You can remove your Google Ads account from ClickGUARD from the Google Ads Accounts page.
First, make sure that the account is deactivated or deactivate your account. This will enable you to remove the account. Look for the red trash can icon in the "Actions" column:
Then confirm the deletion:
Your Google Ads account will then be removed from ClickGUARD.
Important: Please note that by removing a Google Ads account from ClickGUARD:
- You have not removed the link between ClickGUARD and your account. Consider removing ClickGUARD as your account's manager or removing oAuth access to your Google account.
- You are not stopping your ClickGUARD subscription or TRIAL. If you wish to prevent further charges and stop your subscription, make sure you cancel your TRIAL or subscription.