To remove a team member from ClickGUARD, visit your Team Management page and look for the red trash can button in the "Manage" column next to the user you wish to remove:

Confirm the removal:

You've successfully removed the team member from ClickGUARD.

If you wish to remove the team member from an individual Google Ads account instead, learn more on how to manage team member's access here.

Did this answer your question?