When the exclusion period for an IP address, IP range or an ad placement expires, or you decide to manually un-exclude (unblock) an entity with ClickGUARD, the system instructs Google to remove the exclusion record from the affected campaign(s).

In the back, ClickGUARD sends a message to Google via Google Ads API and awaits for the response to confirm that the given entity is removed from the exclusion list.

You can learn how exclusions are made here.

Every single exclusion is tracked via the Exclusions Dashboard so you can see when the entity was excluded and when it was removed from the exclusion list.


Did this answer your question?