When ClickGUARD makes changes to your Google Ads account they remain logged within your change history.

You will always be able to differentiate between changes made by you or other users who have access to your Ads account. This is not possible when you authorize a service to access your Ads via oAuth as changes made by these services are logged under your own account email - as if you made them yourself.

To view changes, just click on the "Change history" link in your Google Ads sidebar or click here to go there directly. You will be able to see all changes to your Ads account:

Did this answer your question?