If you wish to resume your ClickGUARD subscription (re-subscribe) you can do this easily by logging in to the application and clicking on "Start Subscription":

You can then select one of the standard plans:

Don't forget to activate your Google Ads account(s)!

Upon reactivating your ClickGUARD subscription plan you will be taken to your Accounts page where you can activate protection / optimization for your Google Ad account(s) by clicking on the "Activate" button.

Removed access to Google Ads?

If you didn't remove ClickGUARD's access to your Google Ads accounts you'll be able to simply activate them. Otherwise you'll have to re-add them.

Need more Google Ads accounts or more than 5,000 clicks?
 

If you process more than 5,000 clicks monthly or need to optimize more Google Ads accounts with ClickGUARD, reach out to support for a custom plan.

Important: Discounts or legacy plans that were available during the initial subscription are not available when resubscribing.

What happens with previously collected data?

Data previously collected by ClickGUARD for an Google Ads account is retained for a specific time period defined in the subscription plan after which it is deleted from the system.

Trying to resume a suspended account?

If your account was suspended you will not be able to login and resume your subscription before suspension is cleared.

Don't forget to activate your Google Ads account(s)!

Up

Did this answer your question?