Synchronizing Standard Accounts

When you make changes to your Google Ads campaigns, ad groups, keywords or ads they are not immediately synchronized with ClickGUARD. The system will pick them up sometimes during periodical synchronization efforts.

In order to immediately synchronize changes in Google Ads visit the Google Ads accounts section and click on the "Synchronize" button next to the Google Ads account you changed:

The account will be queued for synchronization and will be picked up for sync within 15 minutes from the time of the request:

ClickGUARD uses information about your account to show you detailed analytics within Click Reports and the Dashboard.

Synchronizing Agency/Manager Accounts

ClickGUARD periodically synchronizes accounts information to make it easy for you to protect managed accounts.

When you add one or more accounts to your manager account portfolio you might need to trigger manual synchronization in order to be able to protect it with ClickGUARD immediately.

In order to do this visit the Google Ads accounts section and click on the "Synchronize Accounts" button:

Did this answer your question?